Flatlands

Below is a link to the first series of photos from my recent trip to Rocky Mountain National Park with my parents a couple of weeks ago.  I took so many that I needed to organize them by subject so I could keep track of which had been edited.  More series to follow, if interested.

After a bus trip to Des Moines, we started out August 30, in dense fog.  Then in Nebraska it warmed up to the upper 90’s, and the air was very smoky, so many of these photos have a softened, almost painting-like appearance.
Flatlands

DSC00140

Leave a Reply

